Peace Will Stand Its Ground

Justin Bieber recently spoke with BOP and TigerBeat to clear up some rumors about his life.

On him dating Selena Gomez he says, “I think Selena is pretty, but I don’t like her.” Finally, on him having a big ego,” “Staying humble is the most important thing”.

In other Justin news, he is releasing his very own set of 150  trading cards and 50 stickers. Justin said, “It’s awesome; it makes me feel great. I always dreamed of being a hockey player and having my own trading card. I remember collecting hockey cards, so the idea that kids are going to enjoy my cards like I enjoyed my hockey cards is amazing”.

I am glad some of these rumors are untrue, but I am still holding out on the Selena and Justin dating rumor! Also, i do believe Justin is one of the first musicians to have their own set of trading cards.

What do you guys think?

Credit to @missing2much!

Source

Even Say It Glows

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Taylor Swift was on The Today Show this morning, December 7. Taylor was there to talk about her newest album, Speak Now.

In the interview Taylor talks about her family, her tour, growing up, and being the new face of CoverGirl!

Speaking of CoverGirl,  the Associated Press has released a behind the scenes look at Taylor’s CoverGirl Nature Luxe photo shoot!

Finally, congrats to Taylor! After just seven weeks of release, Speak Now has been certified triple platinum! Way to go Taylor!

Taylor is adorable and I love her dress! She looks amazing and I love her hair up!

All I Want For Christmas

In Style UK has come out with their annual “Most Stylish Men” list and some of our favorite men made the list.

This list has no order, but Rob Pattinson, Shia LaBeouf, Zac Efon, and Jamie Campbell Bower all looked stylish enough to make this year’s list!

I quite agree with these choices, but I think they are definitely missing some key boys.

What do you think of the list?

Source

The Fire is Slowly Dying

Selena Gomez has been very busy the past few days performing at multiple Jingle Balls across the country. On Sunday evening, December 5, Selena performed at KIIS FM’s Jingle Ball in Los Angeles.

The next day, Selena performed at KDWB’s Jingle Ball in Minneapolis. And today, December 7, Selena held a live chat with Terra! She looks gorgeous in all of these photos and it’s so cool she gets to perform at all these fun events!

Also below the jump is an older video of Selena playing basketball!

Thanks @CircleOfDisney!

UPDATE: A small part of Selena’s chat with Terra has arrived online! You can watch the full interview here.

Source

Continue reading “The Fire is Slowly Dying”

Show Signs of Stopping

Vodpod videos no longer available.

During promotions of her new film, How Do I Know, MTV asked Reese Witherspoon about working with Rob Pattinson in their upcoming film, Water for Elephants.

In the video she has nothing, but nice things to say about Rob and is work ethic. She also told USA Today in an interview that, “Kristen (Stewart, Pattinson’s girlfriend) is really sweet, too.”

In other WFE news, the director of the film, Francis Lawrence updated his twitter saying that the first official trailer for the film will be released very soon!

I love Reese Witherspoon! I think that she is one of the best actresses in the business and I can’t wait to see her act along side Rob!

This Is All I’m Asking For

Demi Lovato’s lawyer and Alex Welch’s lawyer are apparently in talks to resolve the issue between the two girls. At the end of this past October Demi, who has checked herself into a medical treatment center, physically assaulted Alex (aka Bgirlshorty).

According to E! News, both girls lawyers have met and are working through the issue. Alex’s lawyer said, “I’m fairly confident we will be able to resolve these issues”. Demi’s spokeperson confirmed the meeting saying the lawyers “are exploring the possibility of an amicable resolution of this matter. We do not plan on making further public comments during this process”.

Apparently Demi’s camp reached out to Alex and co. when they saw she had gone public with her side of the tale. While it’s a shame it had to come to this I am glad the situation is being resolved.

Source

 

Do You Hear What I Hear

Vodpod videos no longer available.

3 Brand new sneak peeks of the hit ABC Family show Pretty Little Liars have arrived!

The show picks off right where it left off and it looks like it is going to be so good!

Less than one month until Pretty Little Liars premieres on ABC Family January 3, 2011. I have been waiting all fall for this show to return and it is almost here!

Two move sneak peeks after the jump!

Continue reading “Do You Hear What I Hear”