Who Says I Can’t be President

Jonas Brothers will perform for President Ronald Reagan’s 100th Birthday! Lonestar and Anna Maria Perez de Tagle will also perform at the Concert for America – A Tribute to Ronald Reagan on February 5.

The performance will be a part of a four day celebration honoring the President, February 6 would’ve been his 100th birthday. Gary Sinise is expected to speak on President Reagan’s birthday.

So cool! Can’t wait for the boys to be on stage together again!

Thanks @JonasLove85!

Source

One thought on “Who Says I Can’t be President

  1. Last time I checked these boys were irrelevant. I like the boys, but I mean was Bieber too busy. Also,Anna Marie, you know Papa Jonas had something to do with that. I guess they are trying to find someone to replace Demi and believe me no one can replace Demi. I am to your games Jonas management!Another thing, why are there only young performers performing? This is President Reagan’s birthday not a childrens concert.

Leave a comment