Down Like An Elevator

Jonas Brothers were snapped leaving their hotel in New York City today, May 20, with Big Rob. They are prepping for their performance on Good Morning America tomorrow with Demi Lovato.

In other Jonas Brothers news, according to People, the boys were trapped inside an elevator for 45 minutes last Saturday after they performed at The Grove. They were joined by bodyguard, Big Rob, photographer, Rob Hoffman, and Chef Tim Love.

Kevin told the mag that he and Nick were the first to freak out. Nick clarified that he only panicked because, “I just didn’t have my [blood-sugar] checker with me. No one had it on them, and I was afraid that if [my blood-sugar level] went low in an elevator we wouldn’t be able to do anything about it”.

Firemen had to come rescue the group! Luckily for us, Hoffman caught the whole ordeal on tape. They better make a funny Youtube video about it!

Source

Leave a comment