Wanna Get a Little Unruly

Vodpod videos no longer available.
more about “MC“, posted with vodpod

TMZ.com received video of Miley Cyrus dancing with Adam Shankman, The Last Song‘s producer, at the film’s wrap party last summer. The video shows Miley and Adam engaging in a little bit of a grind.

Adam is a good friend of Miley’s, he’s also gay. From what I’ve seen this video doesn’t bother me, maybe it’s because I’ve seen my classmates engage in more ridiculous and lewd acts? Apparently the full video will be released sometime tomorrow? We’ll keep ya updated!

What do you think?

3 thoughts on “Wanna Get a Little Unruly

  1. still there were kids there,
    and she’s not a class mate of yours.
    there are probably people younger than her that do worse stuff,
    but she’s a public figure who calls her self a role model.

  2. I mean, he’s gay right?
    Honestly I think it’s kind of gross that she would grind with someone that old, but you know…whatever floats her boat.

Leave a comment