Make You Feel Real Good

Miley Cyrus stopped to throw up a peace sign before getting in her car in Toluca Lake, CA yesterday, May 8. The “Can’t Be Tamed” singer was headed out for the afternoon.

In other Miley news, she recently spoke with the Hollywood Bulletin about The Last Song and finding love with Liam Hemsworth. When asked about Liam’s kissing Miley said, “I give him two thumbs up!”

She also said that Liam is not quiet and is pretty funny. “He’s really funny and sometimes it intimidates me that everyone else laughs at his jokes and not mine. So I’m always looking for new material.”

Miley also gushed about how love has bettered her. “Just like in the film, love makes me feel beautiful. It makes me feel good about myself and that’s not all it is. There’s someone helping complete you and you learn more about yourself. What love is is just someone that continues to inspire you always and especially to be a better person. That’s what Liam does to me.”

Thanks to MileyFan!!!

Source

4 thoughts on “Make You Feel Real Good

Leave a comment