You Got To Let Your Body Move

Victoria Justice walked the red carpet at the premiere of Shrek Forever After during the Tribeca Film Festival in New York City last night, April 21. Her Victorious cast mate, Ariana Grande attended the showing, too.

I like both girls dresses but Victoria’s shoes do not go with the outfit. They’d be better off paired with something else. However, both girls look beautiful.

Source

Like Shooting Stars

My British boyfriend, Rupert Grint, was on GMTV today, April 22, to talk about his new film Cherry Bomb. Rupert talks about the end of Harry Potter and how he’s sad it’s ending.

He also talks about the “dark world” of Cherry Bomb and how it’s a much more real film for him, I guess the magic thing wasn’t too realistic, huh?

Rupert is so charming and cute. I love how shy and humble he is.

You Make Me Smile

Apparently Miley Cyrus, Demi Lovato and Joe Jonas all hung out last night. Jordan Francis from Camp Rock‘s sister, Sarah tweeted about the hang out sesh.

Sarah is really good friends with Demi’s big sister, Dallas. I really hope they all did hang out, I love Miley and Joe’s friendship and I obviously love Memi.

If we find pics we’ll let you know!

Don’t You Care About Me Anymore

A few more photos of the Nylon magazine photo shoot Ashley Greene, Vanessa Hudgens, and Portia Doubleday in. They all look so gorgeous!

Ashley chatted about the new “Young Hollywood”. She said, “We’re not all crazy! … I feel like that whole generation, that’s dying down now, thinks they’re higher than God and can do whatever they want. [Young Hollywood] now are people who really love the business”.

Vanessa talked about her role in Sucker Punch, she dished, “At one point, we all play hookers. And there are burlesque shows! I do a belly dance in the most amazing belly-dance costume you have ever seen in your life… Watch me in Sucker Punch, and you’ll be afraid of me”.

Source

So What I’m Still a Rock Star

Kevin Jonas films a few scenes for JONAS at San Pedro Beach, CA today, April 22. The jumbo sign behind him looks like it reads David Henrie’s Celebrity Beach (or bod) Challenge.

Could this be why Emily Osment tweeted she was at the beach earlier today with David Henrie? Is this going to be a guest starred filled episode? So many questions!

Kevin looks good though!

Source