When You See My Face Hope It Gives You Hell

Vodpod videos no longer available.
more about “CM“, posted with vodpod

Cory Monteith, star of Glee, chatted with MTV News about his new film, Monte Carlo. He dishes he plays Katie Cassidy’s love interest and that he follows her to Europe.

Cory said he has five weeks in between the Glee tour and filming of season 2 and that’s when he’ll do his filming. Cory will star along side Leighton Meester and Selena Gomez.

When the Bell Rings I Just Don’t Wanna Go

Cole and Dylan Sprouse were on Radio Disney recently to update their fans on their lives. The boys talked about Suite Life on Deck and what they like best about each other.

These two are so cute and very funny. They’ve been on Disney for a while now, I don’t think there is any current star who has been on the channel longer. I wish we’d see more of them, too.

If Only You Could Step In My Shoes

Vanessa Hudgens switched it up a bit today, April 14, leaving her boyfriend, Zac Efron’s house barefoot. Baby V carried her shoes as she got in to the limo waiting to pick her up.

Vanessa is gorgeous but that outfit needs to go. Those pants are bit crazy and they look odd paired with the shirt. I’m glad she’s comfortable, I guess I’m just used to her looking fabulous all the time.

Source

I Shine So Bright When You’re Around

Taylor Swift is featured in the May 2010 issue of Vogue. She talks about her love of sparkly dresses, her music, and touring the world.

Taylor refers to herself as a “spillover artist” and says her new Nashville apartment will be big but, “It’s not giant. I didn’t want to have to MapQuest to get to the kitchen”.

Taylor also dished on her upcoming third album and how it will be more mature. She said, “I don’t think I could put on a new character for two years of my life if it wasn’t really what I was going through. I have these formulas for making music; they’re almost mathematical: Who are you today? What did you write about in your diary? What idea hit you at 4:00 A.M.?”

Can’t wait to hear some new music!

Source

Killing Me Softly

Kellan Lutz will be featured in the May issue of Interview Magazine. In the interview Kellan talks about growing up working on a farm, talks about acting, being a sex icon, and upcoming projects.

Ummm I don’t really have words to express how I feel right now so in the words of Uncle Jesse, HAVE MERCY!!!!!!

Source

Time to Delete You

Ashley Tisdale was snapped on set hard at working filming her new TV show for the CW, Hell Cats yesterday, April 13. Ash will star along fellow singer, Aly Michalka.

She does not look pleased to see the photogs but it sure is nice to see her working again. From her twitter (@AshleyTisdale) it sounds like she’s having a great time filming in Vancouver.

Source

Just A City Boy

Liam Hemsworth is featured on Interview Magazine’s film site, where Liam talks about California and how “It’s more crowded than where I grew up on Phillip Island, but I think it’s helped me adjust to life in America—getting into the water as much as I can”.

The magazine also mentions Liam’s rise to fame, as well as a little sibling rivalry between he and his brother Chris.

Not the best picture of Liam that I have seen. I like it, but I wish there was a little more light on his face.

Check out the full article here

Credit to @dennicemarin!!!!!