I Won’t Deny It, I’m Not Trying to Hide It

Some photos from Miley Cyrus’ video shoot for her new single have surfaced. I think the song is called “I Can’t Be Tamed” and it definitely has a jungle-esque type vibe.

We can see a cage and dancers dressed a birds. Several of the dancers have tweeted about a jungle theme and Ashlee Nino (one of Miley’s backup dancers) tweeted about exotic animals.

On some of the pictures there is a 2007 time stamp but that is most likely because the camera the pics were taken on didn’t have the time and date set up.

Are you excited for the new music video?

2 thoughts on “I Won’t Deny It, I’m Not Trying to Hide It

  1. The 2007 thing could be a symbolic way of Miley saying ……..that was then …..this is NOW. I am free and can’t be tamed. Just hope it does not vibe of …”I am a former Disney kid all grown up” ….been there, done that with Spears, Aguilera, Timberlake, Duff, and the list goes on.

Leave a comment