Like Baby, Baby, Baby Oh

Justin Bieber is on the cover of this week’s People. He talks about love (he’s loved but never been in love), wanting a world with no rules, and his launch to super stardom.

The cover picture (which can be seen in the gallery) is awkward but the inside pics are cute. My favorite is the one above, he looks so precious. Justin still looks too much like a kid to me but he’s certainly an adorable one!

Source

Man, I Didn’t Kiss Her and I Should Have

Taylor Swift enjoyed an Easter egg hunt on Sunday, April 4, with her friends and little bro, Austin. The country cutie really got in to the spirit of things, painting the word “Easter” on her face and posing like a bunny with her friend.

In other Taylor news, according to ShowbizSpy.com, Taylor turned down Demi Lovato’s ex-boyfriend, Alexander DeLeon (from The Cab) backstage after one of Tay’s concert. Alex was allegedly “flirting up a storm” with the star which Tay politely declined.

Taylor apparently only has eyes for Cory Monteith. She’s keeping their relationship under wraps though because of her mother, Andrea’s tendency to interfere.

I don’t know how much I believe the DeLeon part but if I was Taylor I’d try to keep my mom out of my love life, too. I think it’s embarrassing having her mother attend dates like she was apt to do when Taylor was dating Taylor Lautner.

Source

So I Can Finally See Where You Go When You’re Gone

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “ES“, posted with vodpod

 

 

Emma Stone is currently promoting her new film, Paperman, and she was asked about her friend, Taylor Swift’s love life during a recent interview with MTV News

Emma is told Taylor is linked to John Mayer, Cory Monteith, and Taylor Lautner which prompts Emma to laugh and say she’ll have to tell Taylor how many guys she’s apparently dating! 

I always think it’s weird when people ask a person’s friend to dish on her love life. Good for Emma for playing it cool! 

I wonder who Emma is dating though?

Step In To the Future

Cole and Dylan Sprouse attended the White House Easter Egg Roll on Monday, April 5. The Suite Life of Deck duo were on hand to read Jeremy Draws a Monster by Peter McCarty.

The boys looked so cute in matching plaid shirts and looked to have a fun time reading to the kiddos. Cole and Dylan are getting cuter and cuter as they age.

Who Says We Have To Let It Go

A mini High School Musical reunion happened last night, April 6, at the 2010 Inaugural St. Jude Children’s Hospital’s “Estrellas Por La Vida” Gala. Zac and Vanessa presented an award to their HSM director Kenny Ortega in Los Angeles, CA.

Zac, Vanessa and Monique all look so good. Zac needs to cut his hair a bit though, it’s beginning to look a little wonky. I know I always say this but I love how much the High School Musical cast has stuck by each other and continue to support each other.

Source

Time For Me to Live

Selena Gomez stepped out in London, UK today, April 7, to launch the Wizards of Waverly Place clothing line. The Disney doll sparkled in a cute skirt and frilly black top.

I love her outfit here! I just don’t love her hair, it doesn’t mesh with the outfit in my opinion. She’s still cute as always though!

Source