Best Night of My Life

The 68th Annual Golden Globe Awards were held tonight, January 16, at The Beverly Hilton hotel in Los Angeles. Several of our favorite young stars are attending the show.

Hailee Steinfeld and Sarah Hyland both look so pretty. I love their dresses, great choices by both girls. The ladies of Glee (Jenna Ushkowitz and Amber Riley) look gorgeous, as well. I love Amber’s outfit, she looks great.

Miss Golden Globe Gia Mantegna (Michel Musso’s girlfriend!) looks lovely, as well. Alex Pettyfer looks quite handsome, his hair is so long, too.

Emma Stone and Lea Michele look very pretty, too. Pink is definitely the color this year! And Carrie Underwood, whose song is nominated, looks great. I love her dress!

Justin Bieber rocks a great suit but I’m not a big fan of his hair. I think I liked his old haircut better. Leighton Meester’s hair is really pretty but, so far, she’s wearing the dress I like least.

Zac Efron and Rob Pattinson both look amazing. These guys are red carpet pros and they definitely did not disappoint!

Source: WireImage

Leave a Reply

