I’m Attractive To The Lights

JoJo has a brand new song out and it is called, “Hollywood”!

The song is really good, she really has a great voice!

I hope this song is on her new album. Her new album is apparently due out in early 2011 and it is rumored to be called All I Want Is Everything!

I have really missed JoJo. I really enjoyed her music when I was younger and I thought that if her record team hadn’t messed up she could have had a really great career. But hopefully with this new album she will get back to where she was supposed to be and get the recognition she deserves!

Leave a Reply

