I Hope My Letter Reaches You In Time

The Jonas clan kicked off their holiday celebrations early by attended an ice sculpture exhibit at the Gaylord Texan in Grapevine, TX. The family was joined by Joe’s girlfriend, Ashley Greene, and their long time family friends the Kibbels.

I hope they all stayed warm! I also have no idea who the girl in the back with Nick is. Any ideas?

Also, TeamJonas has a Holiday greeting from all three boys, you can watch it HERE!

Thanks @CircleOfDisney!

One thought on “I Hope My Letter Reaches You In Time

Leave a Reply

