Through The Years

Daniel Radcliffe was spotted heading into Leavesden Studios yesterday, December 22, to finish reshoots for the final Harry Potter film.

The trio (Daniel, Rupert, and Emma) also spoke with Inquirer about their upcoming Holiday plans and traditions.

Emma stated that, “We have a proper log wood fire in my living room that really gets me in the Christmas mood,” “And we have mince pies. That’s a very English thing. If you’ve never tried one, mince pies are absolutely delicious. You must have a mince pie.” Emma added: “We always watch really good Christmas-y films by Richard Curtis like ‘Love Actually,’ ‘Bridget Jones’ and ‘Notting Hill’ or old BBC dramas like ‘Pride and Prejudice.’ I always play Frank Sinatra and Bing Crosby’s Christmas album which is great … I curl up with my cats. I’m a cat person.”

Rupert said, “We usually have a routine and we’ve stuck to that for the whole of my life,” “I have a massive family. We just stay at home. It’s good to get everyone together. It’s a good time.”

And finally Daniel spoke about his Holiday wish this year stating, “I’m always at home for Christmas. My only holiday wish this time is that England goes to Australia and win The Ashes (a cricket series). I’ll be staying up late quite a lot more to hopefully watch them win.”

I hope these tree have wonderful Holiday season! They definitely deserve it after the year they had!

SourceSource 2

One thought on “Through The Years

  1. This is a picture from last November. AND WHAT’S HE DOING WITH A DANG CIGARETTE IN HIS MOUTH!!!!!! HE WAS SUPPOSED TO HAVE QUIT!!

Leave a Reply

