Hear Them Ring

Starscoop.com has done an interview with Avan Jogia from the hit Nickelodeon show Victorious!

They asked him about an array of things like his character Beck, the first and second season, and so much more.

I really enjoyed the part of the interview when they asked him if he was aware of how many people have a crush on him and he said, “I’m definitely not aware of that! I have the Twitter thing, and I’m so grateful for people who follow me on Twitter. I just try to keep my head out of that side of things!”

To read the full article click Here

3 thoughts on “Hear Them Ring

Leave a Reply

